Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elma Rodriguez

Elma Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elma Rodriguez
"Thank u for ur service"
Profile photo of Aylin marquez

Aylin marquez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aylin marquez
"Happy to have a good neighbor in our community!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brito

Teresa Brito

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brito
"Thank you for being a part of the community"
Profile photo of Manuel Banuelos

Manuel Banuelos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Banuelos
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brendan Finckbone

Brendan Finckbone

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Finckbone
"Very nice people great at getting to the point had a very good experience"
Profile photo of Robert Saffel

Robert Saffel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Saffel
"Great service 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Richard Bonham

Richard Bonham

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bonham
"Excellent service 👏"
Profile photo of Sylvia Rios

Sylvia Rios

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rios
"Very friendly workers, also explains coverage extremely well."
Profile photo of Jose Noe Salas- Hdz

Jose Noe Salas- Hdz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Noe Salas- Hdz
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Adamaris Robles

Adamaris Robles

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adamaris Robles
"10/10 would recommend 👌🏻 They helped me find the best quote for me."
Profile photo of Abelio Marquez

Abelio Marquez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abelio Marquez
"Muchas gracias por ayudarme con el seguro de mi carro y el buen servicio. 100% recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Manuel fraudoa

Manuel fraudoa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel fraudoa
"Gracias por ayudarme con la aseguranza de los carros y el buen servicio."
Profile photo of Jesus Canchola

Jesus Canchola

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Canchola
"Exelente trabajo gracias por su fantástica atención. Un 💯"
Profile photo of Eric blanco

Eric blanco

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric blanco
"Martin and everyone at State Farm have been a great help when having any questions /concerns regarding our policies. Will recommend to anyone looking for coverage ."
Profile photo of Marco Maldonado

Marco Maldonado

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Maldonado
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Detrica Lewellen

Detrica Lewellen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Detrica Lewellen
"Great explanation"
Profile photo of FLOR ROSALES

FLOR ROSALES

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FLOR ROSALES
"I just switched over to State Farm, and Joy has been so helpful.The customer service is top-notch."
Profile photo of M “Mc” C

M “Mc” C

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M “Mc” C
"Joy was amazing very helpful & very quick!"
Profile photo of Jacob Froese

Jacob Froese

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Froese
"Miss joy cooper was very kind and a pleasure to work with , thank y’all for exceptional service"
Profile photo of Sherry Carr

Sherry Carr

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Carr
"My husband has been with State Farm for 51 years and myself 28 years with my husband. State Farm has always taken care of us with any and all issues, which have been few and far between. All of the State Farm staff have always been personable and informative, answering questions and keeping us up to date. We are lifetime State Farm customers! We highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Chris carrillo

Chris carrillo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris carrillo
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Troy Lucero

Troy Lucero

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Lucero
"Ms. Joy was very helpful and answered all my questions and made the process of switching insurance flawlessly. She was very easy to reach if I had any additional questions."
Profile photo of Martha Gutierrez

Martha Gutierrez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gutierrez
"The people here are exceptional! and the candy is just as great! 😋"
Profile photo of Fernando Escajeda

Fernando Escajeda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Escajeda
"soy cliente de state farm por muchos años, me han dado un exelente servicio, todo el personal y siempre son muy amables conmigo. Felicitaciones Martin por tu arduo trabajo y por ser un muy buen agente."
Profile photo of Cosme Granado

Cosme Granado

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosme Granado
"Good friendly service"