Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernando Escajeda

Fernando Escajeda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Escajeda
"(Translated by Google) I have been a State Farm customer for many years, they have given me excellent service, all the staff and they are always very kind to me. Congratulations Martin for your hard work and for being a very good agent. (Original) soy cliente de state farm por muchos años, me han dado un exelente servicio, todo el personal y siempre son muy amables conmigo. Felicitaciones Martin por tu arduo trabajo y por ser un muy buen agente."
Profile photo of Cosme Granado

Cosme Granado

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosme Granado
"Good friendly service"
Profile photo of Debbie

Debbie

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie
"Martin is a very knowledgeable, patient agent, willing to take the time to explain everything thoroughly. Very happy with the service received from this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Uriel Morales

Uriel Morales

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Morales
"Great and fast service !!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Garcia

Eddie Garcia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Garcia
"They were very friendly. Very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Ann Kelley

Ann Kelley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Kelley
"Joy was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jaime Aguilar

Jaime Aguilar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for helping us with car insurance and savings and the good service of the Martin Lopez State Farm agency. (Original) Muchas gracias por ayudarnos con la aseguranza de los carros y ahorros y el buen servicio de la agencia de Martin Lopez State Farm."
Profile photo of Hugo Palacios

Hugo Palacios

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Palacios
"(Translated by Google) The service was very good and professional. They helped me save on my car insurance! (Original) El servicio fue muy bueno y profesional. ¡Me ayudaron a ahorrar en mi seguro de auto!"
Profile photo of Troy Sharrock

Troy Sharrock

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Sharrock
"I appreciate State Farm and Martin and his team for everything they've done for me. I plan to continue to use State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Albert Cantu

Albert Cantu

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Cantu
"Martín has been extremely helpful and cordial when we talk insurance."
Profile photo of Lucy Castillo

Lucy Castillo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Castillo
"Great Customer service. Lots of savings"
Profile photo of aldo lopez

aldo lopez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aldo lopez
"Karliz and the entire office team are good people. It's great to have a supportive and knowledgeable team to assist you with any questions you have about your insurance."
Profile photo of Seth Murphree

Seth Murphree

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Murphree
"Good people"
Profile photo of Norma Bautista

Norma Bautista

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Bautista
"Great people, respectful."
Profile photo of Jake Flores

Jake Flores

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Flores
"Was great helped me with everything I needed definitely referring family and friends"
Profile photo of Trevor Larson

Trevor Larson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Larson
"Martin is a wealth of knowledge and his team is really nice. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Bravo

Cecilia Bravo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Bravo
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Martin for explaining my insurance policies and for the good service. (Original) Gracias Martin por explicarme mis polizas de aseguranza y por el buen servicio."
Profile photo of Ariel McLanahan

Ariel McLanahan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel McLanahan
"I can't say enough good things about Martin. He is such a genuine, kind person and has a big heart for his community. He will take amazing care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of nayeli chavira

nayeli chavira

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nayeli chavira
"Excellent customer service very helpful with anything you need! Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Mairene Jaquez

Mairene Jaquez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mairene Jaquez
"Excellent service, very helpful. Fully recommend"
Profile photo of Berenice Lopez

Berenice Lopez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service always with a very positive attitude. ✨⭐️ (Original) Excelente servicio siempre con una actitud muy positiva. ✨⭐️"
Profile photo of Yudith Gutierrez

Yudith Gutierrez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudith Gutierrez
"You guys are the best thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Guevara5rhu

Jesus Guevara5rhu

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Guevara5rhu
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of jade lopez

jade lopez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jade lopez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Viper Playz

Viper Playz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viper Playz
"thank you guys"